RAntradienis, 2018-11-20, 22:37

World Wrestling
Main | | My profile | Log out

English Forum

Lithuania Forum



Section categories
Shows [7]
PPV's [0]
News [28]
Game Releases [5]
Results [18]
Previews [19]

Išviso Naršo: 1
Svečiu: 1
Naudotojų: 0
Main » 2009 » Rugsėjis » 22 » TNA: No Surrender (2009) Results
TNA: No Surrender (2009) Results

1.Taylor Wilde and Sarita defeated The Beautiful People (Velvet Sky and Madison Rayne) Tag Team match to crown the first TNA Knockout Tag Team Champions

2.Hernandez defeated Eric Young Singles match

3.Samoa Joe © defeated Daniels Singles match for the TNA X Division Championship

4.D'Angelo Dinero defeated Suicide Falls Count Anywhere match

5.ODB defeated Cody Deaner Intergender match for the vacant TNA Women's Knockout Championship

6.Kevin Nash © defeated Abyss $50,000 Bounty Challenge for the TNA Legends Championship; Nash claimed the $50,000 bounty from Dr. Stevie.

7.Beer Money, Inc. (James Storm and Robert Roode) and Team 3D (Brother Devon and Brother Ray) defeated The Main Event Mafia (Booker T and Scott Steiner) and The British Invasion (Brutus Magnus and Doug Williams) Lethal Lockdown

8.Bobby Lashley defeated Rhino Singles match

9.A.J. Styles defeated Kurt Angle ©, Matt Morgan, Sting and Hernandez Five-Way match for the TNA World Heavyweight Championship

Category: Results | Views: 875 | Added by: Batista | Rating: 0.0/0 |
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *:

Registration Eng Forum

Registration LT Forum

What's the most like?
Total Votes: 1816

Copyright Aloyzas & ReiKaz © 2018

Free web hostinguCoz